User Management

Only Super Admin has the authority to create, assign and revoke Admin roles in this section. Click on the *+ icon to add a new admin.

Details of all Users whose details are imported in the Partner Management section will also be displayed in this section.

User Roles:

  1. Brand Super Admin: POC from the client
  2. Partner Admin: Partner of the client managing the Partner User
  3. Brand Admin: Employee of the client managing a Partner Admin
  4. Brand User: End-user directly associated with the client
  5. Partner User: End-user directly associated with the Partner Admin

Only Super Admin has the authority to create, assign and revoke Admin roles* in this section. Users can also be added from this section, one at a time by an admin. Details of all Users whose details are imported in the Partner Management section will also be displayed in this section.

This section also has a search button on the left. The search can be made using an email ID.

Adding a user

  1. Click on ‘+’ on the top left. A form opens.
    2, Enter the required information and select the user type from the User Access Level drop down
  2. Click Submit.

Editing an existing user

  1. Search the user by email ID using the search icon on the right.
  2. Select the record by clicking on the Radio button on its left side.
  3. Edit icon will appear on the top right above all the records.
  4. Click on this icon to edit the user details and click Submit.

Revoking access of an existing user

  1. Search the user by email ID using the search icon on the right.
  2. Select the record by clicking on the Radio button on its left side.
  3. Disable User icon will appear on the top right above all the records.
  4. Click on this icon to revoke access from the platform to a user.

Granting access to a user

  1. Search the user by email ID using the search icon on the right.
  2. Select the record by clicking on the Radio button on its left side.
  3. Enable User’ icon will appear on the top right above all the records.
  4. Click on this icon to grant access to the platform to a user.
Did this answer your question?
...