User Profile

Clicking on the employee profile icon on the right corner of the screen opens options to edit their profile, reward points, view account statement, order history, view security settings and log out.

image

My profile

Help your teammates learn more about you by completing your profile. You can add your skills, languages, interests, personal email etc.

 

Edit your Profile

Clicking on Edit Profile opens the page that contains the complete details of the user. In addition to personal details, the page links to the user’s social accounts and lists all the laurels received. The user can even choose personal details to be private or public.

Note

You can edit only a few select input fields as other data is updated by your HR using data from HRMS.

image

image

 

Upload a profile photo

Be sure to include a picture of yourself. Learn how to Upload a profile photo. Your profile photo helps your team know who you are in your company. If your photo is clear, it'll be easier for someone to pick you out in a crowd or a meeting!

  • Click on  on the profile.
  • Select an image from your computer.
  • Drag the portion you would seem fit and click on CROP.
  • Your profile photo is updated.

image

 

Account Statement

An account statement is a report of all the Empuls points credited and debited and the points balance in the user’s account. It is non-editable.

Clicking on Account statement opens the page that contains the list of point transactions of the user or Rewards History.

image

 

Order History

Clicking on Order History opens the redemption report in Xoxoday’s redemption portal - Plum. This report lists the redemption history of the user.

image

 

Security Settings

You can change your password in the security settings. Click on CHANGE PASSWORD on the Security Settings page.

image

Note

This capability is provided to accounts using Empuls password to login

Type your old and new password to Reset Password. Click on SAVE PASSWORD to save the changes.

image

 

Logout

Click on Logout to logout from the current session.

 

Next

Groups and Communities

Did this answer your question?
...